Here are some taxidermists if you would like to keep a permanent memory of your hunting trip.

 

Name Location Province Number Email
Karoo Taxidermy Graaff-Reinet EC 049 892 6151 info@karootaxidermy.com
Splitting Image Taxidermy Port Elizabeth EC 041 811 9729 info@splittingimagetaxidermy.co.za
Taxidermy Africa Humansdorp EC 042 291 0656 info@taxidermyafrica.com
Karl Human Taxidermy Tecoma EC 083 356 2740 karlhuman@telkomsa.net
African Artistry Bloemfontein FS 082 903 3003 riaan@african-artistry.co.za
Kotoko Taxidermy and Tannery Bloemfontein FS 051 443 8621 info@kotoko.co.za
New Creation Taxidermy Pretoria GP 083 312 0606 info@taxidermycreation.com
Trans African Taxidermists Muldersdrift GP 079 102 3125 info@transafrican.com
Highveld Taxidermists Hennopsriver GP 012 650 0400 info@highveldtaxidermists.com
Savuti Taxidermy Helderkruin GP 011 472 7269 info@savutitaxidermy.co.za
André Van Rooyen Roodepoort GP 011 763 5792 avrtaxidermy@mweb.co.za
Spirit of Africa Howick KZN 0823387791 info@soataxidermy.co.za
Bull's Eye Taxidermy Vaalwater Lim 014 755 4945 info@bullseyetaxidermy.co.za
Field and Stream Taxidermy Louis Trichardt Lim 015 516 1081 info@fieldandstream.co.za
Capricorn Taxidermy Polokwane Lim 082 373 5729 mail@capricorntaxidermy.co.za
Safari Taxidermy Polokwane Lim 015 293 2674/5  
Estelle Nel Taxidermy Bela-Bela Lim 079 876 2287 info@eneltaxidermy.co.za
Oberholzer Taxidermy Lephalale Lim 082 588 8335 info@sataxidermy.co.za
Witbank Taxidermy Witbank Mpum 083 229 4935 info@witbanktaxidermy.co.za
Buck 'n Bass Taxidermy Durbanville WC 021 972 1441 bucknbass@mweb.co.za
Life-Form Taxidermy Nelspruit Mpum  013 750-1470  
African San Taxidermy Studio Modderrivier   071 364 2160 info@africansan.com

 

Email info@nexthunt.co.za to list your taxidermy or tannery.